top of page

801 Inessa 52

Updated: Dec 7, 2023


Age: 52

City: Miami Country: USA Height: 170 Weight: 61 kg Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: hazel Hair Color: blonde Religion: christian

Children: girl (1992), girl (1995) Looking for an age range: 50-60 Occupation: business Language: English basic

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Libra

More about lady:


Description:

I'm an active and sociable person, full of love and care, easy-going, hardworking, and self-confident. I'm passionate about traveling, and I surround myself only with people whom I trust and believe in. Sincerity, openness, and honesty are crucial to me—I don't make promises I can't keep. Quick decision-making comes naturally to me, and I embrace everything that life throws my way, expressing gratitude for every experience.


Skiing and maintaining good sports shape are among my hobbies, and I find joy in dancing. The ocean, with its frenzied energy, revitalizes me and provides strength—nature, in general, has a profound impact on me. I'm not one to rest on my laurels; I continuously strive for personal and professional development. Currently, I'm actively learning English. Having led a business-oriented life, I'm responsible and purposeful, accustomed to tackling serious issues. Now, I feel the desire to slow down a bit and place trust in a man. I envision a life filled with happiness, diverse events, travels, and meaningful connections.


Description of ideal partner:

Compatibility in values and life orientation is paramount to me in a relationship. I desire a man with whom I share the same wavelength, someone warm, caring, and confident about the future. I want to be sure of my man, knowing he'll never betray my trust, providing love and a sense of security. I'm ready to contribute everything to make him happy. Honesty, self-sufficiency, intelligence, a sense of humor, and an active lifestyle are qualities I seek in a man, someone with whom every moment spent together feels elevated, whether on a desert island or in bustling New York.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







93 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page