top of page

843 Marina 36


Age: 36

City: Miami Country: USA Height: 168 Weight: 45 kg Marital status: divorced Eyes Color: hazel Hair Color: brown Religion: Christian

Children: girl (2017) Looking for an age range: 36-46 Occupation: photographer Language: English- intermadiate Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Gemini

More about lady:


Description:

I am a girl who knows how to surprise, creative, versatile, family-oriented. It seems to me that if you ask my friends what I am like, they will definitely say that Marina is very positive, cheerful, cheerful and does everything with her soul. I grew up in a very loving and friendly family, from childhood I developed and learned everything I could, and I am grateful to my parents that they were able to instill in me excellent family qualities. I really love music, art, photography, I am inspired by the beauty of the world in travel, landscapes, books, beautiful stories, beautiful things, I need to always surround myself with beauty. I am interested in diving, horse riding, and I like to go hiking. I know how to combine both work and home. That's why I always have clean and deliciously prepared food. My main goal is to create a family, but of course I would like, in addition to my main job as a photographer, to start acting in films and start acting in the USA.


Description of ideal partner:

In a relationship, what is most important to me is mutuality and trust. A couple should have respect for each other and common interests. I have never looked at the thingness of a man. I can be charmed by the right actions, interesting courtship, I like proactive men. I would like to see a real, accomplished man next to me. Who knows how to take care of his woman, generous and understanding. I am ready to pamper my man, take care, surprise, love and be devoted.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







181 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page