top of page

829 Veronika 29


Age: 29

City: Kyiv Country: Ukraine Height: 170 Weight: 68 kg Marital status: never married Eyes Color: green-blue Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 29-39 Occupation: Beauty sphere Language: English basic Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aries

More about lady:


Description:

I'm a kind, caring, creative, and hardworking woman. I love children, so I'm interested in studying the psychology of children's development. In connection with my education, I am interested in the history of mankind and the creation of the world.


Description of ideal partner:


I'm looking for a strong, honest, reliable man. I would like him will be cheerful, with a kind heart and soul. It is important that he will be ready to take care of his family and make them happy.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







198 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 коментарі


You are so beautiful my love.

Вподобати

Scorpio51
Scorpio51
01 лют.

Just beautiful indeed! With extra weight and with extra love to give.

Вподобати
bottom of page