top of page

869 Ksenia 33 VIP


Age: 33

City: Miami Country: USA Height: 159 Weight: 48 kg Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: green Hair Color: blonde Religion: christian

Children: boy(2010) Looking for an age range: 33-43 Occupation: IT, Cloud Engineer Language: English - fluent

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Taurus

More about lady:


Description:

I see myself caring, goal-oriented, helpful, easy-going. I value family traditions and gets on well with myrelatives . It is important for me to gather with my  family . One of  my characteristics is great empathy  and genuine understanding of people's thoughts and feelings . I like yoga practices . It helps to relax, improve flexibility and focus on my feelings . Besides, jogging and playing tennis are enjoyable  to me.  I likes cooking delicious and healthy  dishes.


Description of ideal partner:

I dreams about meeting kind, sincere, sociable and caring man as I am . I like ambitious,  self-assured and goal-oriented men. I also would like to meet a man with active style of life and who keeps fit. I would also mutual understanding is very important in the relationships. I would like to get spontaneous presents from my man. In her turn, I am ready to be loyal. I am ready to be understanding and patient. Besides, I would like to create a cosiness in our own house.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







184 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page