• princessdatemanage

Irina 177

Updated: Jun 2


Age: 31

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 168

Weight: 57 kg ( 126 )

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: girl(2011)

Looking for an age range: 30-45

Occupation: stylist

Language: English - don’t speak but understand

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Taurus




More about lady:


Description:

I can say that I am calm,caring,kind,feminine and good mother, I think that positive view on life helps me to live a happy life and I always believe in better, no matter what happens.

I love my work, not many people can say that about their work! I like to develop in my profession, I attend various trainings and exhibitions.

I also like to cook, travel, go to the gym and cinema.

I love life and enjoy it i t helps me to be positive and look with hope in the future!


Description of ideal partner:

I want to see an attentive man next to me, who knows how to love a real woman.

My man has to lead a healthy life style, to develop and be open to new things, also he should be open and like to communicate with people.

I want to meet a man with a sense of humor, loving, caring, who would be active and believe in good and never give up!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? She prefers to live in the or near city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to develop and enjoy life


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? Yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? No


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? total control, jealous, irresponsibility.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? Yes

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian