top of page

577 Viktoria 47

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 47 City: Miami

Country: USA

Height: 165 Weight: 56 kg Marital status: divorced Eyes Color: brown Hair Color: black Religion: christian

Children: girl (1998), boy (2006), boy (2009) Looking for an age range: 40-60 Occupation: owner of beauty salon Language: English - fluent Drinking: no Smoking: no Level education: college Zodiac sign: Virgo

More about lady:


Description:

I am a witty, successful and ambitious person. Despite the strength of character, I remain caring, gentle and loving, I am a mother and of course I try with all my might to give my children everything. I love traveling, especially active ones, where you can go karting, riding a quad bike in the desert, sailing on a yacht, jet skis - I love it all. I fill my life with the most important valuable elements, and I try to devote a minimum of my attention to the little things in life. I am used to getting everything I want from life, I never give up and always go to the end. Therefore, I respect myself, my decisions and my views are always a priority. My children are almost adults, they have their own lives, so it's time to build relationships that can lead me to a place of harmony and love.


Description of ideal partner:

For me, height is not important, religion - the main thing is that my man can take care of me, be reliable, cheerful, energetic. An active life position is what I want to see in my future partner, so that together we would be even more fun and interesting. It is important for me that a man can show love in the form of a gift, flowers and surprises, this makes me incredibly happy and inspires me, then I can open up to him as much as possible and give all my love and inexhaustible passion for life.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

To do what she likes .


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

Hypocrisy, indifference.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.




1,635 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page