top of page

764 Jane 36

Updated: Aug 22, 2023



Age: 36

City: New York

Country: USA

Height: 159

Weight: 40kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: no

Looking for an age range: 36-46

Occupation: Finance

Language: English - fluent

Drinking: socially

Smoking: no

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Capricorn

More about lady:

Description:

Kind, caring, honest, well-mannered, nurturing, sweet, feminine, responsible, intelligent girl. I love decent and well-mannered people because I am one myself; I grew up in such a circle of people. I dislike rudeness and when someone uses you for their own gain, and I can't stand slippery and deceitful individuals. I enjoy traveling, dining at fine restaurants, staying in the best hotels and villas. I am an aesthete, and I love everything to be beautiful and delicious. I practice Pilates and enjoy going for walks, simply strolling and breathing in fresh air. I was born in Tallinn, Estonia, and moved to America at the age of 21. I graduated from university with honors and now I work and live on my own. Currently, my main goal is to create a harmonious partnership that can evolve into a happy marriage. I want to meet that deserving man.


Description of ideal partner:

I am seeking a healthy, kind, gallant, and financially stable man. Someone who enjoys healthy lifestyle, traveling, and who likes to surprise his partner. A man who is intelligent, confident and has a good sense of humor. He should strive to maintain a healthy lifestyle and have a desire to start a family. I am warm-hearted and affectionate, and in return, I expect masculine care from my partner. With me, a man feels like a true man. I am looking for genuine and sincere relationships that will lead to marriage. It's important for me to know that the man is the provider in the family.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

She prefers to live in the or near city.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to develop and bring happiness


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ?

No.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

Lies, rudeness, laziness.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.





206 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page