top of page

795 Eleonora 36

Updated: Dec 7, 2023


Age: 36

City: Moscow Country: Russia Height: 173 Weight: 64 kg Marital status: widow

Eyes Color: green Hair Color: fair-haired Religion: christian

Children: girl(2018) Looking for an age range: 36-46 Occupation: own business Language: English - pre intermediate

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Libra

More about lady:


Description:

Eleanor

My life goals are all about savoring life — because life is so short! I steer clear of events and activities that don't bring me joy. Kids hold a special place in my heart; I already have a daughter and wouldn't mind adding a son to the mix. Balancing various aspects of life—personal, family, business, hobbies, travel, making new friends—is my forte. Yet, there are times when I crave solitude or just being with my closest people, whether it's a retreat to the forest, a day by the sea, or simply lounging at home.


Cooking up simple, healthy meals is a joy for me. I'm into yoga, brisk walks on a track, elliptical workouts, and general fitness routines. Music and dancing, especially in the morning, are my go-to mood and energy boosters. Being self-sufficient, I'm seeking a man who aligns with my interests and shares that special spark.


Description of ideal partner:

In him, I see strength, courage, and reliability—a pillar of support with a great sense of humor. He's intellectually stimulating, able to engage in conversations spanning various topics while still having a good laugh. This man embraces the diverse facets of the female nature. His core values revolve around family, personal growth, and a drive for financial independence and success. I hope he has an appreciation for variety and active pursuits, enjoys traveling, and finds interest in all aspects of life. Charm, strength, courage, a towering presence, a beautiful smile, and tight hugs—these are the qualities that I hope define him.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







76 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page