top of page

802 Natalia 43

Updated: Dec 7, 2023


Age: 43

City: Kharkiv

Country: Ukraine

Height: 174

Weight: 68kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: grey-blue

Hair Color: black Religion: Christian

Children: girl(2006)

Looking for an age range: 43-43

Occupation: Master of Personality Diagnostics

Language: English basic

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Scorpius


More about lady:

Description:

My standout qualities include curiosity, a relentless desire to enhance my knowledge in my favorite field, adaptability, and an openness to the world and new experiences. I'm a friendly and somewhat adventurous individual, known for my sincerity. Animals hold a special place in my heart, and I do my best to assist them, whether it's by feeding them or taking them to the vet. I carry a sentimental soft spot for the elderly, particularly those who are lonely or have been through challenging life experiences. One of my aspirations is to establish either a community aiding vulnerable individuals or a private school focusing on early psychology education, fostering a healthy psyche for the next generation.


My life revolves around the study of psychology, and I actively participate in various webinars and seminars on personal growth. I enjoy events where I can meet like-minded people, sharing similar views and ideas, and either learn new things or exchange existing experiences. Spending quality time with my daughter is a priority — whether it's taking walks, cooking together, or engaging in conversations spanning a multitude of topics. I aim to be a loyal and reliable friend and motivator for her.


Description of ideal partner:

In a partner, I'm seeking someone reliable, caring, intriguing, and generous — both materially and emotionally. I value actions, equating a man's strength to his proactive nature. I deeply respect men, considering them the true pillars of our world. I'm drawn to individuals with whom I can have diverse conversations, share surprises, express delight, and discuss matters important to each of us. The ideal man for me is attentive, responsive, ready for adventures, and open to me, the world, and people. He's notably neat, maintains a pleasant appearance, and exudes kindness.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







94 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page