top of page

803 Alena 41 VIP

Updated: Dec 8, 2023


Age: 41

City: Poznan Country: Poland Height: 174 Weight: 67 kg Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: grey-blue Hair Color: dark blonde Religion: Christian

Children: girl (2007) Looking for an age range: 41-51 Occupation:IT software development company, Business Operations Manager Language: English fluent , Polish fluent , German pre intermediate

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Scorpius

More about lady:

Description:

I am empathic, caring, loyal, energetic, easy-going.

I approach life with humor and ease. I keep my word. I believe that it is important to be able to negotiate and find a balance; I am sure that common goals are more important than the goals of each individual.

I love creating comfort in my home, maintaining a calm and trusting atmosphere.

I never stand in one place, I develop in many areas of my life, I invest time in what fills me with positive emotions, which I can then share with my family and loved ones.

I am inspired by the beauty of nature, learning new things, art, music, people who know what they want and have strong values. I find something to learn from any person, and I am happy to share my knowledge if there is a request for it.

My goals are related to self-knowledge and continuous development, my plans are constantly being updated, and it looks like I need to live to at least 100 years to realize them. What I don't tolerate: cheating, gambling, irresponsibility.

Description of ideal partner:

My future husband is a purposeful and responsible person who knows what he wants from his wife and appreciates what a woman gives. For me, a husband is a leader, protector, and provider. I consider my husband as a person to whom I will be grateful, appreciate, admire and be proud. I believe my husband is perfect for me, this does not mean that I want him to be an ideal person. I understand that everyone can make mistakes because that's how we grow. My man knows how to negotiate and hear his woman.

It is important for me to feel confident and calm next to my husband. For me, stability and predictability in a man are the most critical. For the fullness of life, I also want to experience pleasant spontaneity and romance, but this is my responsibility as a wife :) My husband will feel comfortable and relaxed at home, I will take care of this. My husband can be calm about the atmosphere at home and be confident in my loyalty. My husband will always have a great time with me, since I am an interesting person, having many hobbies and areas for development. It is essential for me that my husband devotes time to developing our relationships and our family. Our family will provide a synergy, where 1+1 is 11.

At the same time, I come with clear instructions, so all my husband needs to do is use it :) My only wish - he will have a desire to do this.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







259 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Scorpio51
Scorpio51
Feb 01

You sure have a unique beauty. That piercing gaze that says, I know what you did but I want you to confess to me all of your wrong doings.

Like
bottom of page