top of page

828 Valeria 26


Age: 26

City: New York Country: USA Height: 173 Weight: 57 kg Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: hazel Hair Color: brown Religion: Christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 26-36 Occupation: Manager at jewelry wholesale company. Event organizer Language: English - fluent

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Cancer

More about lady:


Description:

I adore music, dressing beautifully and stylishly, going hiking, having fun, hanging out with friends, and traveling. I love going to rooftops and boating. Also, my new hobby is DJing, I myself recently started DJing and play at private parties and received invitations to play in clubs in New York in Soho. I also like to create coziness at home, a pleasant atmosphere, and cook for my loved ones. I love it when my friends come to visit me, and I create a cool atmosphere for them.


Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet a temperamental, strong, reliable man. Who Respects a woman, appreciates feminine qualities, wants to travel, explore the world, is interested in news, economics, has a business, knows how to set goals, knows how to cook delicious meat. Loves active recreation, loves music, plays sports.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







112 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page