top of page

834 Alena 22

Updated: Jan 26


Age: 22

City: Karaganda

Country: Kazakhstan

Height: 165

Weight: 63 kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: green-blue

Hair Color: brown

Religion: соsmороlit

Children: no

Looking for an age range: 22-45

Occupation: designer

Language: English- basic

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: Bachelors Degree Zodiac sign: Leo

More about lady:


Description:

My name is Alena, and I consider myself a cosmopolitan from an international family. My DNA intertwines several cultures and religions, making me open-minded and tolerant. I don't place much importance on nationality and religion: the main focus for me is respect for others.

My father is a lawyer, and I share his belief that many relationship issues can be resolved

through language and finances. He also instilled in me a love for nature, sports, and various activities. I strive to be a well-rounded individual, constantly evolving and learning.

Upon moving to another country, my plans include enrolling in language courses, obtaining a driver's license, organizing my home life, and space. Perhaps, I might also decide to pursue education at a university while engaging in sports and community activities simultaneously.

The best way to spend time together: for me, includes shared dinners, travels, engaging in various activities, exploring the world together, and spending time in nature.


Description of ideal partner:

I am open to dialogue and ready for various proposals. In a partner, punctuality, cleanliness, initiative, and the ability to take responsibility are important to me. I value his love for nature, tenderness, and readiness for courageous actions.Qualities that I cannot accept in a partner include: immaturity, infidelity, aggressiveness, drug use, dependencies, a lack of ambition for personal development, as well as negligence and untidiness.I hope to meet a man who will provide me with moral and financial support, taking responsibility for our family. I am willing to offer him moral support in both work and hobbies, and I am happy to share his interests. Additionally, I will provide care, attention, love, understanding, loyalty, and devotion.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

No.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.









125 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page