top of page

836 Melissa 43


Age: 43

City: Istanbul Country: Turkey Height: 165 Weight: 45 kg Marital status: divorced Eyes Color: hazel Hair Color: brown Religion: Islam

Children: boy(2007), girl(2003) Looking for an age range: 43-53 Occupation: manager Language: English fluent, Turkish fluent Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Cancer

More about lady:


Description:

I am a very kind, cheerful, caring and patient lady. I just love to talk a lot, laugh, show emotions and feelings - it seems to me that it is in emotions that one can see life and its little things that are so important. Despite my soft nature, I know how to protect my borders, and I also push forward towards my goals. I spend a lot of time working, so I don’t have much free time, mostly I like to do housework and housework, sometimes I meet with friends, I like to listen to music and watch movies about love. I really want to start a family, have a person next to whom we will spend the rest of our lives, I want to have my own home and create my own cozy world in it! I also have a small dream and goal to open my own store and I am confident that I will achieve it. I am a great optimist, I believe that the glass is half full and I believe that everything is possible in life.


Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet a confident man, responsible, kind, generous, whose words match his deeds. It is very important to me that a man loves children and has compassion for those in need. From a man I expect care, respect and love; in turn, I am ready to give him the same and together we will create a good family full of harmony and mutual understanding. And in a relationship, the most important thing for me is mutual understanding and respect; if this is there, then everything else can be overcome and build a strong family. I really want to have a spiritual connection with a person, enjoy the time spent together, kiss, laugh and please each other, have a tactile connection and enjoy each other.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page