top of page

849 Irina 47


Age: 47

City: Oberhausen Country: Germany Height: 164 Weight: 59 kg Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: hazel Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: girl (2009), girl (2006) Looking for an age range: 47-57 Occupation: accountant Language: English fluent, German basic

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Leo

More about lady:


Description:

You've had a rich life journey. Born in the beautiful resort city of Chernomorsk in southern Ukraine, you've completed education, got married, and raised two wonderful daughters. Having worked as an accountant for the past 8 years in your hometown, circumstances brought you to Germany due to the war. Currently, your focus is on integrating into Germany, ensuring education for yourself and your children. At this stage of life, one of your goals is to meet a good German man and build harmonious relationships and a family with him.



Description of ideal partner:

You're searching for a stable man with whom you can spend wonderful moments and enjoy life together. Your desire is to meet a caring man and share joy with each other every day.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







65 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page