top of page

857 Marta 28


Age: 28

City: Rivne Country: Ukraine Height: 173 Weight: 70 kg Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: green Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: boy(2018) Looking for an age range: 28-38 Occupation: beautician Language: English- basic

Drinking: no Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aries

More about lady:


Description:

I am a kind and sensitive woman. I love reading books, staying at home and diving into mysterious stories. I love Harry Potter. I'm not active but I like basketball. I'm not professional. My profession is beautician, and I am happy that now this type of work is very important and popular.


Description of ideal partner:

I am looking for a calm, kind man. I would like to meet a man who wants the same thing as me for his future. It is very important to find a person with whom you can share your dreams and spend time together. And also there is one thing that is very important to me. I would like to find a man who loves children.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? no


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







106 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page