top of page

865 Arina 29


Age: 29

City: New York

Country: USA

Height: 158

Weight: 53 kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: green-hazel

Hair Color: brown

Religion: Christian

Children: no

Looking for an age range: 29-39

Occupation: own brand

Language: English- fluent, German-fluent, French-basic

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: Bachelors Degree Zodiac sign: Taurus

More about lady:


Description:

My name is Arina, I was born and raised in the beautiful city of Moscow. I can safely say that in my 29 years I have managed to see and try a lot of interesting things in life.

I was very lucky with my parents and my family in general; I had a very good childhood. We were always very friendly, traveled a lot, my mother constantly took care of me and monitored my studies. I have always been a very versatile, developed girl, I danced professionally since childhood, studied at a music and art school, studied languages ​​from a young age and now I communicate perfectly in English, German and French.

At the age of 19, I went to study in Europe and lived in one of the most cultural cities. Vienna gave me a great experience, I saw different cultures, understood the European mentality and learned two foreign languages. She studied architecture at a technical university. Life in Europe was special, the Austrians are very traditional and classical people. We regularly attended the opera and the ball season, which was especially interesting. It was there, during the 6 years of living, that I fell madly in love with alpine skiing and now I don’t miss a single season and ski very professionally and beautifully.


Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet a purposeful, strong, successful man. Ready to take responsibility, care and move forward together with your partner. Open to family and very loving to children. A man who will be happy to guide and teach me and support me in my endeavors. Active, loving sports and a healthy lifestyle. A man who knows how to control himself in society, with a dignified command.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

No.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.









155 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Surprising beautifull women still available for relationships and not taken yet.

Like
bottom of page