top of page

867 Larisa 49


Age: 49

City: Brussels Country: Belgium Height: 168 Weight: 60 kg Marital status: divorced Eyes Color: blue Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 49-59 Occupation: Couturier, stylist Language: English intermediate Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Pisces

More about lady:


Description:

I am sociable and cheerful. I know how to listen to people and support them. I characterize myself as a kind, autonomous, creative and easy-going person. I'm interested in fashion, that's why I chose this profession. I like painting. I also like doing sports.


Description of ideal partner:

A man who can be described as responsible, honest, reliable, loyal and willing to compromise. I appreciate in men their determination, their dignified behavior in all cases, who know how to keep their word. I also appreciate kindness, self-confidence, warmth of soul and generosity.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







59 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page