top of page

898 Olga 36


Age: 36

City: Kryvyi Rig Country: Ukraine Height: 164 Weight: 64 kg Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: green Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 36-46 Occupation: psychology Language: English - fluent

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aries

More about lady:


Description:

My name is Olga and I was born and raised in Kryvyi Rih a big Ukrainian industrial city. We call it the iron heart of Ukraine.

I was a very adventurous kid. Once I freed a bunch of kids from my kindergarten through a hole in the fence. Even then I believed in a free will and thought that kindergarten was keeping us from going on adventures.

I was also very interested in a human nature so whenever my mom would have her girlfriends over, I would sneak under the table and listen to what women were talking about. They would find me and throw me out from the party. How rude, right?

I was always a straight A student although there was nothing about school that I found interesting or exciting.


Description of ideal partner:

I need to have a strong emotional and intellectual connection with my partner.

I need my family to live a financially comfortable life and I want to be with someone who’s a bread winner and feels natural at that.

I need to have similar values and similar perception of the worldwith my partner.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







54 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

תגובות


bottom of page