• princessdatemanage

Irina 207

Updated: Feb 3


Age: 41

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 165

Weight: 54

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: son 12 y.o.

Looking for an age range: 43-55

Occupation: pastry cook, author of cookbooks

Language: fluent English

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Aries







More about lady:


Description:

I am an active, open and sociable person, I have a lot of friends in many countries around the world. Many of my friends are married with men from different countries, what the most important they are happy and live full life.

I work as pastry chef, I organize master classes in many countries and I am an author of books on cooking, so I share my experience and knowledge and it is my work!

I am one of those people who love their work.

I like to be in good shape and have healthy lifestyle, so I like sport and try to spend my free time actively.

I enjoy travelling, I've been to many countries, I like to see new places and meet new people and get to know something new during my travels.

I like art, I like to look at paintings and I think that there is a lot of great artists in the world and I try to visit an art gallery in every country to see artworks in real!


Description of ideal partner:


I am looking for a serious and family-oriented man with a sense of humor, who knows how to treat a lady. I search for a decent faithful man, who wants to build a family and live a full and happy life. He should be willing to build strong relations and find a compromise in any situation.

I have an opinion that in relations it's very important to discuss problems and talk with each other, to understand the partner.

I think that two people can build a relationship, when they have a lot of in common and ready to find something that connects them.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? Not important


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She would like to do what she loves


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? She loves to cook. She has two food blogs, several written books, and this is her profession.


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Cruelty


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes, sure


 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian