• princessdatemanage

Nadejda 137

Updated: Apr 30


Age: 51

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 167

Weight: 70 kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: light-brown

Religion: christian

Children: boy (2006)

Looking for an age range: 50-60

Occupation: beauty salon administrator

Language: English - speaks and understands freely

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: college

Zodiac sign: Aquarius





More about lady:


Description:

I am a person who brings joy and festive mood into every home:) I am attentive, sociable, kind and caring. I am a simple, good person. I do not like scandals and fights. I'm more diplomatic I am an active woman. I like to spend time with my son, walk to the park, travel, explore the world - the culture of different countries, I really like going to the cinema, going to various cafes, doing sports, I like tennis, swimming. You simply can't be bored with me! I have a good sense of humor too:)


Description of ideal partner:

I am looking for an adequate man who will be serious, educated and with a good sense of humor. A man, who does not like to play games, and is looking for real feelings, true love. I want to feel care and affection. I need a man who can make me happy. I do not need much for happiness!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? not important


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? to be discussed with future husband


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? no so often


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? piercing


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? rudeness, greed


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian