Natalya 341


Age: 45

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 170

Weight: 58 kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: Grey

Hair Color: blond

Religion: Orthodox

Children: daughter she is married, and son 2009

Looking for an age range: 43-53

Occupation: work as nanny for 2 kids

Language: Pre Intermediate English and studying Italian now

Drinking: no

Smoking: no

Level education: High School Graduate

Zodiac sign: Sagittarius



More about lady:


Description:

What do you know about ladies from Ukraine? Mostly men say about the beauty, but I want to assure you that it's not only about that. As many Ukrainian girls I'm smart, optimistic, like to take care of myself and of course about my future husband. I started gymnastic couple of years age, and today you can see the result n my photos and actually I'm very proud of myself because it was kind of difficult;)


I read a lot, I do many things to make myself better everyday! I'm studying Italian and also I speak a little English, but of course I'm ready to improve it!

I grow my son who is 11 and I also have adult daughter, she is married for many years so now I focus more on my son and on my future relationships of course;)

I like to travel a lot and I like to see new countries, new cultures and I think for me it won't be a problem to move to another country because I can adopt quite quickly

I work as a nanny in a family with two children and I really like what I'm doing. I have great connection with them and I think I can do the same work when I will move.




Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet a man with an age of 43-50, maybe a little more. I want to meet someone who doesn't smoke and like sports and activities.

I'm not looking for some special country or job my future husband will have. You can be a farmer, doctor or work in IT, from little village or big city, but the most important it's to meet the right man for myself.


For me it's very important that my husband will have sense of humor, be adequate, and the most important that he can love one woman for all his life and be always loyal, I think its very important for relationships and of course I'm ready to give him all my love!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? both are ok for me

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? I can work and stay at home


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? Sure


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? aggressivness, lie

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes






































39 views0 comments

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian