437 Olesya 40


Age: 40

City: Kharkiv

Country: Ukraine

Height: 169

Weight: 55 kg ( 121 )

Marital status: Was in civil marriage

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 40-60

Occupation: Assistant notary

Language: English - Pre-Intermediate

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Aquarius



 


More about lady:


Description:

I am very friendly and active. I am very open with my friends. I’m calm and kind, caring and in relation I pay attention to a man, support and take care of him. I love sport, fitness and pilates. I like watching movies, and listening different kind of music. Also I like animals and most of all dogs.


Description of ideal partner:

I am looking for caring, family-oriented man. What is important for me that he is reliable, the person I can trust. I want to meet man with who we can move forward and grew-up together. I wish he has sense of humor and the desire to build a strong family.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? in the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? to develop business, work remotely


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? she likes to cook, but not very often


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? disrespect, sarcasm for no reason, greed, if a man doesn't consider my opinion and always makes decisions about us without my opinion


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes




























































157 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All