471 Oksana 41

Updated: Jun 17


Age: 41 City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 164 Weight: 60 kg Marital status: Divorced Eyes Color: Blue Hair Color: Chestnut Religion: christian

Children: boy(2011), girl(2000) Looking for an age range: 41-51 Occupation: regional manager in a lighting company Language: English - Pre-Intermediate Drinking: Socially Smoking: no Level education: University Zodiac sign: Aries


 

More about lady:


Description:


I am very tender, kind and energetic woman. I have time to do everything: to work, have time for children and take care about myself. I think this very important in our life. We must not forget about ourselves I am quite optimistic and sociable person I don't like to seat on one place, for me motion - this is life I like to spend my free time with children on picnic, barbecue where is good nature and landscapes. It calms me and gives a good mood!)I like dancing in Tribal Style. It is my big passion!) . I think this is one of the sexiest and bewitching dance. This dance helps me to relax and forget about hard work days) Also I like to read, to go to the theatre and to travel)


Description of ideal partner:


I'm looking for a man who is responsible and purposeful. A man who love children and want to create big strong and loving family. I need intelligent, kind, kind-hearted man who will understand and support me in difficult situations. With who I can be weak woman and together we will be one whole and we will have the same goals


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







316 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All