top of page

494 Natalia 33

Updated: Aug 24, 2023

Age: 33

City: Odessa

Country: Ukraine Height: 166 Weight: 49 kg Marital status: Never Married Eyes Color: brown Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: Son (2013) Looking for an age range: 32-42 Occupation: Nurse Language: English-Limited proficiency

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

More about lady:


Description:

I am active and positive, I am always engaged in my development and think about the future. It's just better to live and share life with someone else. Family for me is the most important thing that can be in my life, and yes, I think that the search for my man, my love is a priority for me now. I want a man to recognize me, I could write a lot, but when we meet, everything will be much more interesting.



Description of ideal partner:


I like it when a man knows how to balance between family and work, knows how to give his family everything they need and always strive for more. It is also important for me that my man be generous and not petty, gifts, attention and flowers - I think this is the language of love, and generosity is an important quality of a kind person.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







529 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page