504 Julia 40


Age: 40 City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 165 Weight: 58kg Marital status: Divorced Eyes Color: Blue Hair Color: Blond Religion: christian

Children: boy(2004) Looking for an age range: 40-60 Occupation: Real estate agent Language: English -pre-intermediate

Drinking: no Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Cancer


 

More about lady:


Description:


I am kind, positive, cheerful and cheerful girl. I have a soft, balanced and calm nature. I am open and sincere in communicating with people! I appreciate friendship and good relations between people. I really want to create a loving family and find my happiness! I love sports, I am an active person, I can not sit in one place! Sport is needed for good physical condition and just for a good mood! I like traveling, probably my dream is to visit a lot of places (travel around the world) I also like to cook, I would like to cook delicious dishes for my man!



Description of ideal partner:


I am looking for a man to create a serious and sincere relationship! A man who respects the opinion of a woman and appreciates a good attitude towards him! Who is educated, active, purposeful. A man who has goals in life and achieves them! Who strive to always live better and open new horizons!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes














746 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All