top of page

720 Elena 39 VIP

Updated: Sep 12, 2023


Age: 39

City: Istanbul Country: Turkey Height: 168 Weight: 64 kg Marital status: Divorced Eyes Color: hazel Hair Color: black Religion: christian

Children: girl(2009) Looking for an age range: 37-48 Occupation: customs Broker Language: English- basic Drinking: Yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: Bachelors Degree Zodiac sign: Gemini

More about lady:


Description:

I am a kind, charismatic, feminine and energetically strong person. I can feel other people, cheerful and charismatic. I like to be different, tender and sexy, calm and active. Only one thing in my life never changes - this is my constant desire for new knowledge and learning. Since childhood, I have had a thirst for new knowledge, diverse, from astrology to the study of the ancient East. I really love traveling, I try to find time every three months for a short vacation in a new country. Having visited many different places on earth, I know exactly what the flavor of each city is, but I'm still in search of my flavor. Lately I've been into kickboxing and yoga - it helps me cope with negative emotions. I love attending body treatments, I love shopping and beauty in everything. I can say exactly where I am - it can't be boring, I can charge anyone with my energy. But it is important for me to know the sincerity of the feelings of another person, so I choose my surroundings very carefully. Now my family is me and my daughter, but my daughter is already an adult and will start her journey very soon, so now I am ready to build new relationships, I want to create a new family.


Description of ideal partner:


I am fascinated and attracted by intelligence and charisma, I will definitely fall in love with an accomplished personality, ive. a man who knows how to make spontaneous decisions, knows how to surprise, make surprises, who will be attentive to me and my desires. I like men with beautiful manners, masculine hobbies, strong and domineering character. I am sure that I can be the best for him, inspire and support him, create a cozy atmosphere of lightness and love. But it is important for me that a man does not spare money for our family, our dreams, travel, entertainment, quality food and relaxation. The main thing is that for both of us it was a thrill.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.










578 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page