531 Tatyana 33

Updated: Jun 17


Age: 33 City: Berlin

Country: Germany

Height: 171 Weight: 57 kg Marital status: divorced Eyes Color: Grey Hair Color: Brown Religion: christian

Children: girl (2015)

Looking for an age range: 33-43 Occupation: Economist Language: English - fluent, Turkish- fluent Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Scorpio


 

More about lady:


Description:

All my life I've been dancing, travelling, reading, snowboarding, different sport activities. I want to find a man with whom you can remember every moment with laughter and adventure, there will always be unforgettable moments with me. I am dancing (bachata), travelling, surprises, sports (always ready to try new one, even extreme one), roller coasters (my BIG love), Books, last minute plans, photography, monopoly game.

I am a kind and sincere lady, my friends say that they always get support and help from me. I have opinion that I should help people because you never know when you will need help.




Description of ideal partner:


I want to find my man in a marriage agency to be caring and loving. My man should be open, funny, generous, cheerful and active. I would like to have common interests and spend our free time together.


Respect, love , trust and understanding in relations are very important, I want to be number one for him.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes






















291 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All