591 Ekaterina 38

Updated: Jun 17


Age: 38

City: Kyiv

Country: Ukraine

Height: 165

Weight: 54 kg

Marital status: Divorced

Eyes Color: Green

Hair Color: Blonde

Religion: christian

Children: boy (2003) Looking for an age range: 38-48

Occupation: Manager

Language: English elementary

Drinking: never

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Scorpion


 



More about lady:


Description:

I love cycling, I like to watch historical films, I have visited countries such as Turkey, Egypt and Georgia. My favorite flowers are white roses. I like spending time with my dog. I dream of a house in Spain. I like to cook fish and meat, I love green tea. I live with a child. I also have parents who have a strong and reliable marriage, as well as a brother.


Description of ideal partner:

I dream of finding a strong, kind, courageous, responsible man who loves children.

I want a man to have similar interests and hobbies.

Loyalty, sincerity, honesty are also important for me.

I'd love to be with a man who likes to travel, and who appreciates freedom.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? it doesn't matter


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to work for pleasure


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? Yes


Does she like to cook ? Yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? No


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Treason, dishonesty in relationships, Unwillingness to be in emotional contact.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes

317 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All