624 Nina 34

Updated: Sep 14


Age: 34

City: Kiev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 176

Weight: 68 kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: green-grey

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: no

Looking for an age range: 35-50

Occupation: manager

Language: English - sufficient

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Scorpio


 



More about lady:

Description:

I'm a very creative and versatile person. I'm engaged in dance since my childhood. I like to take photos so much and draw. My little dream is to become a famous photographer. Now I'm working as an SMM manager at a bridal salon. I like my job so much, especially, the attitude of the leadership.


Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet a tall handsome brunette, athletic build, with good taste. I would like he is caring, loving, loyal, purposeful, kind, generous, with a good sense of humor, passionate man.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? in the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? to work


Goals in life:

I want and am ready to create a family, have kids, and become a mom! Now it’s goal number one


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? rudeness, violence, deception


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes



358 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All