top of page

639 Natalia 37

Updated: Aug 24, 2023

Age: 37

City: Dnipro

Country: Ukraine

Height: 163

Weight: 59 kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: grey

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: no

Looking for an age range: 37-47

Language: English - insufficient

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Cancer

More about lady:


I am a very kind, responsible woman. I love my parents so much and help them. I like understanding in the family and want that it will be in my family. Hobby - Cycling, shooting, singing, sports.

Description of ideal partner:

I would like to see a kind, caring, attentive man, next to me. I want that he knows how to surprise me, how to make me happy. I want to find real love and have children.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

In the city

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? to do, what she likes

Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?


Does she like to cook ?


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ?


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

lies, betrayal, stinginess

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?


526 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 comentario

I wouldn't really trust this lady. Not because of how she looks but bc she is also in a bunch of PPL sites as well. Notorious scam site Step2love features her a lot. Agencies will tell you that it's bc she is "trying to maximize her opportunities to find love" but I just think it could be a job for her. I've seen her 3+ yrs searching and for someone her age to still be so selective she will probably never find anybody. Also if she is seriously looking for a foreign husband she should've already improved her english skills during all this time searching! Just think about that

Me gusta
bottom of page