top of page

660 Inna 36

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 36

City: Kharkiv

Country: Ukraine

Height: 165

Weight: 50kg

Marital status: Never Married

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: no

Looking for an age range: 35-45 Occupation: social teacher Language: english basic Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aquarius

More about lady:


Description:


I am a very positive and open girl. Honesty and responsiveness are important traits. I am characterized by decency and devotion, if I make a choice, no one can influence and convince. Strong willed character, responsibility and punctuality are an integral part of me. For me, the time of other people is valuable, I respect personal boundaries and show sincerity when talking with people I trust.

I like to spend time actively and variously. I go in for sports, I love to read various fiction. I am interested in psychology and medicine. In my free time I can visit the theater or cinema, go to a new city or travel with friends. I prefer dinner in an interesting restaurant for a sincere conversation with friends or family.


Description of ideal partner:


I see a decent, reliable, professionally and morally accomplished man next to me. I appreciate in a man ease and ease in conversation, sense of humor, education and intellect. Kindness and humanity, tolerant attitude are integral parts of my future chosen one. It is important that a man knows how to take the initiative and has a well-groomed appearance. In return for such a man, I am ready to be loving and faithful, always support and inspire, with me a man can always be sure that comfort and warmth will reign in his house. I dream of becoming a caring mother and realize myself as a person in all plans.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes , I like to cook different kinds of food.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes







298 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page