top of page

694 Valeria 38

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 38

City: Toronto

Country: Canada

Height: 173

Weight: 64kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: blond

Religion: spiritual

Children: no Looking for an age range: 35-45 Occupation: Entrepreneur

Language: English - fluent, Turkish-fluent , Azerbaijani- native , German- intermediate

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Gemini

More about lady:


Description:

I love life as it is, even though sometimes it is not sweet. But I'm not perfect either, that's why I eat dark chocolate.. I always say this about myself 😊 I consider myself a strong and purposeful person. I like to set and achieve goals, at the same time I am very attentive to my surroundings and show attention and understanding to the max. I am a hedonist, I like to enjoy life, whatever I do .. and do it with soul and with a buzz. I always think positively and am sure of success! And if something doesn’t work out, then you can do better. I love to help people and support in any endeavors and deeds. I consider myself a very lucky person and lucky, and I also cook well and love to set tables. My favorite cuisine: Iranian and Hindu. Self-development is an integral part of my life: I am coached by Robin Sharma, listen to podcasts and read books on neuropsychology.

Nature is my main source of inspiration, walking long walks even in minus 20 in Toronto, exhibitions, concerts, museums, meeting new people, reading and movies.


Description of ideal partner:


For me, a family is a constant development and work on relationships, the ability to hear and listen to each other, understand and support. I love charismatic men, with a good physique, tall, with a core in character and respecting women in general and me as my partner / woman and mother of his future children. I love emotionally stable, ambitious and risk-loving men. A bit tough on the outside, but kind on the inside. It just so happened that I always associated with men in business and with high incomes. I know how to attract status and successful men.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? Two variants are possible for me.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Does she like to cook ? I love cooking healthy food.

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I will not tolerate aggression, rudeness, betrayal and greed.

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? Yes.







208 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page