top of page

706 Yana 22

Updated: Apr 18, 2023


Age: 22

City: New York

Country: USA

Height: 175

Weight: 52kg

Marital status: never married Eyes Color: hazel Hair Color: brown Religion: Judaism

Children: no Looking for an age range: 25-35 Occupation: student

Language: English fluent

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university

Zodiac sign: Cancer

More about lady:


Description:

I want to say about myself that I used to surround my loved ones with care, I like to cheer people up, to see their smile next to me, in general, very soft. I love setting high goals for myself and motivating others. At the age of 18 I moved to the USA for higher education in economics. I love taking care of others, making each day better than the last, giving gifts, and letting them see their own beauty and strength in my eyes. I dream of making this world a little better by giving people laughter and joy. I believe that everyone is unique in their own way, so I try to treat everything with understanding. As a hobby, I have been skiing since the age of 8, I went to vocals professionally for 10 years, I also like to compose exotic dishes, experiment with cooking in general quite often. Trying and learning new things is my favorite pastime. I am an extrovert, and therefore, through the prism of psychology and philosophy, I always try to understand what guides people around me or explains their actions. I read a lot and often. Then I really love handicrafts. Now I'm doing the carpet by hand.


Description of ideal partner:


I came to the matchmaking agency because I am looking for a man who keeps his word, knows what he wants from this life and shows himself as a gentleman. Since I approach life with a pinch of humor, I usually don't get along with people who are too serious. It is important for me that my man was self-sufficient. Since I love reading about success stories, I want my man to be a model for me in everything, I want to be inspired and admire him every day, trying to make every day a little better than the previous one, I want to help him in everything and be one team, together often travel to new countries, try new cuisines, and get to know the way of life and culture of other countries. It's hard to get bored with me. I hope to find my love in dating agency in Kiev.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Both are possible .


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







540 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page