top of page

729 Svetlana 34 VIP

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 34

City: Kishinev

Country: Moldavia

Height: 167

Weight: 56kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: light hazel

Hair Color: brown Religion: Atheist

Children: no Looking for an age range: 40-50 Occupation: self employed

Language: English pre-intermediate

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university

Zodiac sign: Pisces

More about lady:


Description:

I am an attentive, inquisitive, active, charitable, calm and gentle person. I believe that life is a very interesting thing, it has ups and downs. The ups are the fruit of passion for the work I love and pride in the path I've traveled, self-realization and personal growth. And the fall is another personality test. And there are 2 ways: to fold or to soar higher than it was. I am a person who accepts problems. There is a problem? I analyze, solve and make sure that such a problem does not arise again. If I take on something... I study it completely. And I don't stop until I'm done. I can't live without sports, I do it constantly and with pleasure. I like sports and entertainment, in my memory box I have many experiences, for example, two parachute jumps. I like traveling, tasty and beautiful food, I like new places and new emotions. I like to plan and when everything goes perfectly. Not plodding! I like variety. For example, from a week in the Maldives I would go crazy)))


Description of ideal partner:


I see near myself a strong and wise man, who is interested in life in all its manifestations. I will be interested in a man who has a great experience in life, who is as active as I am, and who is a collector of unforgettable impressions. With whom I will feel loved and desired.

I believe that I am a "Lady", and next to me I see a gentleman man. Who at his pleasure looks after a woman and knows how to notice the small details. I am an honest person and I would like to meet a man who will not hesitate to talk about the things that are hidden under the lies. After all, it builds a strong and reliable relationship. And most importantly, I seek a relationship where he and I will feel comfortable in everyday life, in communication, travel, etc.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Both are possible .


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







692 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page