top of page

743 Polina 37

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 37

City: Geneva

Country: Switzerland

Height: 174

Weight: 59kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: no

Looking for an age range: 37-47

Occupation: Lawyer Language: English fluent

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Leo

More about lady:


Description:

I am kind, non-confrontational, intelligent, and accustomed to weighing everything before making decisions. Family plays an important role in my life, so I dream of creating strong and reliable relationships to build a family. I love an active lifestyle, engage in sports, go cycling, skiing, and I really enjoy going for walks in the forest and mountains. I love cooking, and I think I'm pretty good at it. Traveling to different countries is my inspiration and a breath of fresh air, energizing me for new accomplishments. My life is filled with vibrant colors and kind people. I now know exactly what I want, I am developing, working, and improving my skills. It's important for me to feel movement and growth. I also love surrounding myself with beautiful and aesthetically pleasing things, interior design, and food.


Description of ideal partner:


I prefer generous and intelligent men with a good sense of humor and a kind heart. It's important for us to be on the same wavelength and able to build trusting relationships. Where everyone will be heard, loved, and receive tremendous care and support. I would like to engage in sports together with my future partner. I will be able to delight him with delicious breakfasts and dinners. I want to make our home cozy and comfortable, a place we would want to return to from anywhere in the world.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Both variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







294 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page