top of page

868 Zoya 40


Age: 40

City: Miami Country: USA Height: 164 Weight: 55 kg Marital status: never married Eyes Color: blue Hair Color: blond-red Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 40-50 Occupation: psychology Language: English fluent Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aries

More about lady:


Description:

As a child I was involved in various sports: alpine skiing, snowboarding, dancing, and also devoted 7 years to the gym!

I am the champion of fitness bikini of St. Petersburg, top 15 fitness bikini of Russia!

The face of the sports nutrition company. They wrote about me in magazines and did interviews (you can find them on the Internet).

Thanks to all my achievements, I had the opportunity to visit different parts of the world

I sing, play tennis, and am not a very good swimmer, and perhaps this is my only drawback.

My parents live in St. Petersburg, and I was born on Sakhalin (a small island near Japan). Lived in different countries. And I’ve been in the USA for literally 4 months. I plan to stay and live here. And start a family!) And a beloved man!


Description of ideal partner:

Sanity is the ability to reason rationally and logically, respond adequately to changes and quickly make reasonable decisions.

Wit is the tendency to be creative and resourceful.

Generosity and tolerance towards other people.

Compromise is the ability to achieve agreement and mutual understanding in any dialogue with a partner.

Showing care and tenderness towards a woman. For children.

The ability to control the situation, make correct and reasonable decisions.

With all this, the ability to fool around. Be relaxed, in the right situation. Do not move work moments into the home. And even more so in your sex life.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







110 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Yorumlar


bottom of page