• saurinayuliia

Irina 109

Updated: Jan 20


Age: 46

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 169

Weight: 65 kg ( 143 )

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue-gray

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: boy, 15 y.o. Looking for an age range: 45 - 55

Occupation: Private company

Language: English (pre-intermediate)

Drinking: socially

Smoking: socially

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Pisces





More about lady:


Description:

I like to learn something new , to read, I like to look at the beautiful (people, paintings, food, buildings, flowers ... it's positive and inspiring). In my free time, I like cooking, going for walks, spending time with friends, watching movies.

I dream to meet a man for long-term relationships and for creating a loving family. Understanding, trust and respect are the basis for strong relationships.

For happiness, I have everything I can dream of - a son, friends, a favorite job, but there is no person who would make me the happiest.


Description of ideal partner:

My man should have goals that he realizes in life and not just dreams and sighs. A man develops, looking for a way out and a solution if the situation is not in his favor. This man is reliable and permanent, who respects women, he is restrained, generous.

A real man has the right to make a mistake, but he is not afraid to recognize and correct it. With such a man I want to go through life and be a faithful friend, wife, lover, in one person.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? She prefers to live in the or near city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to develop and enjoy life


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? Yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? No


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Falsity, greed, aggressiveness


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? Yes

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian